多元化的的投資組合才是王道

為您的投資組合加入多元化的商品交易對投資者而言是明智的,因爲多元化讓您的投 資更強。ASHOK CAPITAL LTD 為投資者提供貨幣,能源,金屬,股票,指數等讓您等和市場 同步之餘也讓您始終獨佔鰲頭!

什麼是 CFDs

CFDs, 或‘差價合約’已經越來越流行,因爲差價合約允許交易者在一個特定時間内購入或出售基礎投資產品。不需要長期鎖定是它的最大優勢。

 

CFDs 讓交易者擁有更大的靈活性因爲它規定了購買或出售特定投資產品的合約時間。此外,投資者對投資產品的種類及其槓桿都擁有一定的靈活性。客戶可以從一系列的投資產品中選擇,包括商品期貨,指數和股票以及基於對未來價格投機選擇的交易產品。例如啓動黃金期貨的 合約差價,客戶可選擇3個月的交易期權。

 

 

<h3零佣金 –更大的贏利!

期貨商品是指任何的天然產品(黃金,白銀,石油,小麥,礦物質等),可以以工業規模生産。行業通常會生産相同數量和質量的商品。在ASHOK CAPITAL LTD,我們不會像大多數經紀商一樣收取佣金。

更大的槓桿- 更強的購買力!

我們為了讓您能以少的資本取得更大的贏利,我們為您得投資組合提供更具競爭力的槓桿。讓 您購買和出售所有的期貨商品,包括黃金,白銀,石油,咖啡,玉米甚至天然氣。

 

在幫助我們的客戶多樣化的效益,我們現在提供主要指標

傳統上,指數用於測量一個股票市場的某部分價值。指數基金是爲了對這些估值進行交易而設 的並提供給投資者作爲產品交易。

一個多樣性的健康投資組合

爲了抵消因爲多項資產價格的分散而引起指數的不穩定性。我們提供更高的槓桿,我們的客戶 將能夠交易多種的指數,包括納斯達克,標準普爾500指數,道瓊斯等更多的指數。
爲了了解更多,請聯繫我們的客戶經理,今天就開始您的指數交易吧。

每天將近5兆億元在外匯市場交易,使外匯市場成為世界上最大的金融市場。捉緊這個巨大的時機吧。

各大金融機構及個人每天都在這最大的市場上參與買賣,究竟是如何獲利呢?交易者透過買賣一種貨幣對另一種貨幣,從價錢浮動中獲利。

為了簡化這個過程,貨幣是只有成對交易的,這可以使交易者跟蹤現有的和歷史的交換價格。產生的差額即是投資者賺取的贏利。

 

外匯交易的自定義解決方案

ASHOK CAPITAL LTD 堅定地認為,必須處理每一個投資者獨特的要求和使用相應的溝通方式,這樣 才能令他們真正的邁向成功和贏利。憑藉我們著名的國際性流動量供應商包括匯豐銀行BNP Paribas, Citibank, Deutsche Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Nomura 和 UBS Bank 所提供的準確數據資訊和快速的執行,我們則可以專注策略和為您帶來贏利。加入ASHOK CAPITAL LTD 在亞洲和全球都正在增長的客戶群。作為您的經紀商,我們將給您帶來定制的方案和最高的服務,確保您的成功,達到并超越自 己的目標。

Hi There! Please see AshokFX new Privacy Policy, updated to better reflect applicable data privacy requirements, including the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

PORTFOLIO DIVERSITY IS KING

It is advisable for traders to add a range of trading products to their portfolios because diversity only makes you stronger. Ashok Capital Ltd provides traders with currencies, energies, metals, stocks, indices and more so that you can move in sync with the market and always come out on top!

WHAT ARE CFDs

CFDs, or ‘Contract For Difference’ have grown in popularity because the contract for difference allows one to buy or sell an underlying instrument for a specified period of time. No long term lock has great advantages.

CFDs present traders with greater flexibility because it specifies the time limit for an agreement to buy or sell a specific trading instrument. Additionally, flexibility extends to the type of trading product and the amount of leverage available on that desired product. Clients choose from a wide range of products including commodities, indices and stocks and trade usually based on future price speculation. For example, when initiating a CFD for Gold futures, the client has the option to trade on that option for 3 months.

NO COMMISSIONS – MORE PROFITS

A commodity is any natural product (Gold, Silver, Oil, Wheat, Minerals, etc) that can be produced on the industrial scale. Industries usually produce products in similar quantity and quality. At Ashok Capital Ltd, we do not believe in charging commissions as most brokers do.

MORE LEVERAGE – MORE BUYING POWER

We provide very competitive leverage in order to allow you to earn more with less capital and thus, diversify your portfolio. Buy and sell all commodities including gold, silver, oil, coffee, corn and even natural gas.

IN AN EFFORT TO HELP OUR CLIENTS DIVERSIFY, WE NOW OFFER MAJOR INDICES

Traditionally, indices are used to measure the value of a section of a given stock market. Index funds were created in order to trade on these valuations and are offered to investors as instrument for trading.

DIVERSIFICATION FOR A HEALTHY PORTFOLIO

In order to offset the low volatility of Indices which are caused by the price being spread out over multiple assets, we provide even higher leverage to

Nearly 5.5 Trillion Dollars are traded daily in the Forex Market, making it the largest financial market on earth. Take advantage of this massive opportunity waiting for you.

Everyday individuals and financial institutions from across the world participate in this biggest market. How is profit made? Traders use price fluctuation to make profits when one currency is bought or sold against another currency.

To simplify this process, currencies are traded exclusively in pairs to enable the traders to keep track of the current and historic price of exchange. The difference that occurs is where investors make their profits.

CUSTOM SOLUTIONS FOR FOREX TRADING

At Ashok Capital Ltd, we firmly believe that every investor has unique needs and approaches that must be addressed in order for them to succeed. With our strong, internationally renowned liquidity providers including BNP Paribas, Citibank, Deutsche Bank, JP Morgan Chase, Nomura and UBS Bank accurate data feeds, and quick executions, our team can focus clearly on customized strategies and bring you consistent profits. Join Ashok Capital’s growing client base in Asia and around the world. As your broker, we will bring you custom solutions and maximum service to ensure that you succeed and surpass your goals.

Introducing
Broker​

Know more about our 
Partners Program
close-link